Kim’s Entertainment Blog

November 28, 2009

The Good Wife

Filed under: Uncategorized — tvlover1 @ 10:10 pm
Tags: ,

So I’ve only seen a couple of episodes of “The Good Wife,” but I can see why it’s one of this year’s top-rated new shows!  Really though, how could it fail with Chris Noth and Christine Baranski?  Oh yeah, and Julianna Margulies is pretty good too!   😉

Other new shows I’ve been enjoying:

NCIS: Los Angeles (the formula is pretty fool-proof) for its two main characters – played by Chris O’Donnell and LL Cool J.

Hmmmm, maybe that’s actually it for new shows I’ve been enjoying! 

Before I end this post, I just wanted to say that I read an article that said that Glee was going on hiatus from mid-December until APRIL to make way for American Idol.  I find this really, really annoying.  I love watching Glee.  It’s one of the best new shows out there, and one of the best shows on television right now, period.  The fact that American Idol, a show that loses viewers each season, is forcing Glee to go on such a long break is ridiculous, in my opinion!  I sure hope that Glee doesn’t lose its momentum with such a long break!  What do you think, fellow Gleeks?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

