Kim’s Entertainment Blog

August 18, 2009

How insane was that?!

Filed under: Uncategorized — tvlover1 @ 10:02 pm
Tags: , ,

How many of you watched Big Brother tonight (8pm on CBS)?  How totally crazy was that episode?!  You know, I sometimes forget how much editing they do in order to produce three one-hour episodes per week!  I didn’t realize how many times Chima has been in trouble for not following the rules!  Personally, when she disobeyed the rules that final time, I thought she got what she deserved (sorry for the vagueness, I’m trying to type this with few spoiler alerts)!  I still can’t over the reactions of the other houseguests though!  These people need to take a chill pill and remember that they’re playing a game!  I suppose, in their defense, it is a game that totally f*cks with their minds!  I don’t understand why so much anger is directed towards Jeff though.  He was given the coup d’etat power by America.  Not using it would have been a total crap move!  Any of the others would have used it too! 

So I should probably apologize for my lack of posting lately.  It’s been a busy summer, and most of the tv I’ve been watching, with the exception of True Blood, has all been repeats, or DVDs of tv shows in anticipation of new seasons starting soon!  I’ve got some thoughts on a few different shows I’ve watched recently that I’m hoping to share soon!  Stay tuned . . .

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

