Kim’s Entertainment Blog

June 12, 2009

Woot woot!

Filed under: Uncategorized — tvlover1 @ 9:13 pm
Tags: , ,

I was just about to type up a quick post highlighting the fact that Fox is already starting to hype season 6 of House with some teaser commercials.  When I saw the commercial a few minutes ago I was immediately excited, and a little bummed to think that I’d be seeing commercials like this for the next THREE months or so before any new episodes were broadcast. 

Like I said, that was the post I was about to type out.  Then I came across this (spoiler free, don’t worrry)!  True awesomeness.  Thank GOD this little tidbit has nothing to do with CSI: Miami!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

