Kim’s Entertainment Blog

May 17, 2009

And the title of “Sole Survivor” goes to . . .

Filed under: Uncategorized — tvlover1 @ 10:18 pm
Tags: , ,

J.T! 

In a way, I’m a little disappointed.  This season didn’t really have any surprises, and it would have been a great surprise to have Erin or Stephen win!  The only real “character” this season was Coach, and even he wasn’t as outrageous as people we’ve seen on previous seasons.

I will say that I admired J.T.’s final decision to take Stephen to the final two.  It must have been a really hard decision – friendship and loyalty vs an easy shot at one million dollars.  Honestly, I’m not really sure that either Erin or Stephen would have had much of a chance against J.T. since he was so darn likable. 

Don’t get me wrong, I’m glad that J.T. won, I just wish there had been more drama this season!

I’m watching the Survivor reunion show right now, and I have to say, in my opinion, Coach is a pretty handsome guy without the beard 😉

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

