Kim’s Entertainment Blog

May 7, 2009

Reality Roundup

Most of my favourite reality shows are finishing up their seasons in the next couple of weeks.  I thought I’d take this opportunity to make share my thoughts on my favourites, and my predictions for the winners:

The Amazing Race: Tough call at this point!  I really like Tammy and Victor, but I also really like Margie and Luke!  At the same time, I can’t say I don’t like Jamie and Cara!  At this point my prediction for the winning team is Tammy and Victor!

The Celebrity Apprentice: I’ve mentioned it before and I’ll say it again, I’m on Team Joan!  If I’m being honest with myself though, I think Annie is probably going to win it.

America’s Next Top Model: I’m totally bummed that Celia got booted off last episode!  I thought she was really stylish and cool.  My new favourite is Allison.  I think she can with it as long as she doesn’t fall apart in the last episode!  I think it’s definitely betweeen Allison and Teyona at this point.

Survivor: I like the trio of J.T., Stephen, and Taj.  I think it’ll come down to J.T. and Stephen at the end, but if Coach wins a few key immunity challenges, he could end up in the finals.  I predict that Stephen is going to win.

And now it’s your turn, dear readers!  What are your thoughts?  I want to hear them all!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

