Kim’s Entertainment Blog

May 3, 2009

Will Joan be back??

Filed under: Uncategorized — tvlover1 @ 8:49 pm
Tags: , , ,

I am currently watching The Amazing Race (another favourite show – I love Phil!) while waiting for The Celebrity Apprentice to start.  I can’t wait to see if Joan is back or not, and what the other players will say about Melissa and Joan’s dramatic exit last weekend.  I likely won’t review The Celebrity Apprentice until tomorrow though.  Luckily there are people at work who watch it too, so I don’t have to wait too long to express my thoughts!  Hehehe

So, The Amazing Race.  I really like Tammy and Victor and I hope they win.  I also like Margie and Luke, and I think it’s great the Phil is able to greet Luke at the Pit Stop with some sign language.  I can’t say I’m too crazy about Kisha and Jen . . . but I’ve seen worse competitors.  I’m kinda torn in my feelings for Jamie and Cara.  They seem nice enough, but I don’t like how they treat people when they get frustrated, which has been happening more and more lately.  I guess we’ll know soon who wins this season!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

