Kim’s Entertainment Blog

April 28, 2009

Welcome to Kim’s Entertainment Blog!

Filed under: Uncategorized — tvlover1 @ 4:06 am
Tags: ,

So here’s what you need to know about me: my name is Kim and I love tv shows, movies, books, and the internet.  This blog will be focused on my opinions of these different forms of media.  Mostly my posts will be reviews, suggestions, and sometimes thoughts on the various media I’ve listed.  If you’re looking for more personal information, move along!

My tv tastes run more towards 1 hour dramas like House, Bones, NCIS, Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill, etc.  My movie tastes are fairly similar.  When it was on, I was a gigantic Star Trek fan.  Yes, I will be seeing the new Star Trek movie.  Yes, I will be discussing it here.

More as I think of it . . . One Tree Hill is on!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

